Carl Widell
Teknisk Förvaltare
Telefon: 0512-296 94
E-post: carl.widell@varabostader.se

Ulrik Hovling
Uthyrning/boendefrågor
Telefon: 0512-296 92
E-post: ulrik.hovling@varabostader.se

Danuta Sahin
Uthyrning / Boendefrågor
Telefon: 0512-296 95
E-post: danuta.sahin@varabostader.se

Tomas Johansson
Fastighetsskötare
Telefon: 0512-296 91
E-post: tomas.johansson@varabostader.se

Hans Andersson
Fastighetsskötare
Telefon: 0512-296 93
E-post: hans.andersson@varabostader.se

Kim Rauseus
Fastighetsskötare
Telefon: 0512-296 97
E-post: kim.rauseus@varabostader.se

Annica Nilsson
Lokalvård
Telefon: 0512-296 96
E-post: annica.nilsson@varabostader.se

Lena Berndtsson
Ekonomi
Telefon: 0512-296 98
E-post: lena.berndtsson@varabostader.se

Håkan Lindell
VD
Telefon: 0512-319 98
E-post: hakan.lindell@varabostader.se