Start / Kontakt /  Personal

Vi som jobbar här

Jan-Erik Wallin

VD

Jan-Erik Wallin

Telefon: 0512-296 90
E-post: jan-erik.wallin@varabostader.se

Ulrik Hovling

Uthyrningsansvarig

Ulrik Hovling

Telefon: 0512-296 90
E-post: ulrik.hovling@varabostader.se

Carl-Magnus Widell

Fastighetsskötare

Carl-Magnus Widell

Telefon: 0512-296 90
E-post: carl.widell@varabostader.se

Tomas Johansson

Fastighetsskötare

Tomas Johansson

Telefon: 0512-296 90
E-post: fs@varabostader.se

Hans Andersson

Fastighetsskötare

Hans Andersson

Telefon: 0512-296 90
E-post: hans.andersson@varabostader.se

Sören Thoresson

Snickare

Sören Thoresson

Telefon: 0512-296 90
E-post: fs@varabostader.se

Lena Berndtsson

Ekonomi

Lena Berndtsson

Telefon: 0512-296 90
E-post: lena.berndtsson@varabostader.se

Glenn Holm

Fastighetsskötare

Glenn Holm

Telefon: 0512-296 90
E-post: glenn.holm@varabostader.se